NCC Incoming Freshmen Scholarship Recipients

Congratulations to the following Newport Central Catholic incoming freshmen who have been named the recipients of the following scholarships:

The Representative Jim Callahan Scholarship

Amanda Smith - St. Catherine

Jack Greene - Holy Cross

The Albert Quitter Memorial Scholarship

Jacob Diedenhofer - St. Therese

The Albrinck Family Scholarship 

Jillian Kohls - Holy Trinity

Justin Schneider - St. Thomas 

Emma Donnelly - St. Thomas

The Dorothy Muehlenkamp Memorial Scholarship

Joe Melville - St. Therese

Shea Deaton - St. Therese

Anna Kuetemeyer - Holy Trinity

Jack Brun - Holy Trinity

Cameron Volk - St. Catherine

Haylee Meyer - St. Catherine

Kylie Kohrs - St. Catherine

Aiden McMahon - St. Thomas

Lily Dickerson - St. Thomas

The Tom Schmidt Memorial Scholarship

Chloe Hicks - St. Joseph