Name *
Name

FACULTY & staff

Jill Aseltyne, English Teacher    jaseltyne@ncchs.com

Ron Auteri, Religion Teacher    rauteri@ncchs.com

Mary Ciafardini, Public Relations/Comm. Director    mciafardini@ncchs.com

Joe Collopy, Spanish Teacher     jcollopy@ncchs.com

Ken Collopy, Dean of Discipline/English Teacher    kcollopy@ncchs.com

Fr. Michael Comer, Pastoral Administrator

Ron Dawn, Principal    rdawn@ncchs.com

Gary Devoto, Music Teacher    gdevoto@ncchscom

Nathan Dilts, Business Teacher    ndilts@ncchs.com

Jim Doerflein, Art Teacher    jdoerflein@ncchs.com

Nick Enginger, History Teacher    nenginger@ncchs.com

Angie Feldman, English Teacher

Emily Feldman, Spanish Teacher    efeldman@ncchs.com

John First, Graphic Design Teacher

Lauren Frieman, Psychology Teacher    lfrieman@ncchs.com

Anita Green, Cafeteria Manager    agreen@ncchs.com

Kelsey Grome,  English Teacher    kgrome@ncchs.com

Tony Haskamp, Chemistry Teacher    thaskamp@ncchs.com

Fr. Britton Hennessey, Chaplain

Claire Therese Heyne, Religion Teacher    cheyne@ncchs.com

Katrina Hlebiczki, Math Teacher     khlebiczki@ncchs.com

Jim Hufford, Math Teacher    jhufford@ncchs.com

Robyn Kellinghaus, Freshmen/Sophomore Counselor    rkellinghaus@ncchs.com

Tessy Krebs, Recruitment/Admissions Director    tkrebs@ncchs.com

JoAnna Loechel, Asst. Principal    joloechel@ncchs.com

Kelly Lorenz, Drama Director  klorenz@ncchs.com

Steve Maloney, Religion Teacher    smaloney@ncchs.com

Jenny Mertle, Junior/Seniorr Counselor    jmertle@ncchs.com

Rick Muench, Physics Teacher    rmuench@ncchs.com

Stefanie Piegols, Academic Enhancement     spiegols@ncchs.com

Mary Kay Reilly, Science Teacher     mreilly@ncchs.com

Jim Ryan, Athletic Director / Teacher    jryan@ncchs.com

Jeff Schulkens, Business Manager    jschulkens@ncchs.com

Beth Sketch, Science Teacher    bsketch@ncchs.com

George Stoll, Math Teacher    gstoll@ncchs.com

Kelly Twehues, PE/Gym Teacher/Athletic Trainer    ktwehues@ncchs.com

Joe Weber, Govertment/Civics Teacher    jweber@ncchs.com
 

POSITIVE REFERRAL FORMS

Newport Central Catholic High School attempts to actualize the idea of a Christian community. Active concern for others is basic to this idea. This form is yet another way to help build and strengthen our community.

POSITIVE REFERRAL FORM FOR STUDENT - CLICK LINK BELOW --

https://docs.google.com/a/ncchs.com/forms/d/11AdoZFS6ARiqwk0d-XyrF6xkrUY8-_B9ynaElIXwaiw/edit

Positive Referral form of Faculty and Staff - click link below -- 

https://docs.google.com/a/ncchs.com/forms/d/1R5PZDR1e1zGpbkSN9hWJ2P7PX-nGewenwGP7Yw7Aua0/edit