Name *
Name

FACULTY & staff

Norma Acey, Science Teacher     nacey@ncchs.com
Jill Aseltyne, English Teacher    jaseltyne@ncchs.com
Ron Auteri, Religion Teacher    rauteri@ncchs.com
Mary Ciafardini, Public Relations/Comm. Director    mciafardini@ncchs.com
Ken Collopy, Dean of Discipline/English Teacher    kcollopy@ncchs.com
Ron Dawn, Principal    rdawn@ncchs.com
Gary Devoto, Music Teacher    gdevoto@ncchscom
Nathan Dilts, Business Teacher    ndilts@ncchs.com
Jim Doerflein, Art Teacher    jdoerflein@ncchs.com
Nick Enginger, History Teacher    nenginger@ncchs.com
Emily Feldman, Spanish Teacher    efeldman@ncchs.com
Lauren Frieman, Psychology Teacher    lfrieman@ncchs.com
Anita Green, Cafeteria Manager    agreen@ncchs.com
Kelsey Grome,  English Teacher    kgrome@ncchs.com
Tony Haskamp, Chemistry Teacher    thaskamp@ncchs.com
Claire Therese Heyne, Religion Teacher    cheyne@ncchs.com
Jim Hufford, Math Teacher    jhufford@ncchs.com
Robyn Kellinghaus, Freshmen/Sophomore Counselor    rkellinghaus@ncchs.com
Abbie Kinnett, Graphic Design Teacher    akinnett@ncchs.com
Tessy Krebs, Recruitment/Admissions Director    tkrebs@ncchs.com
Kevin Kreft, Spanish Teacher    kkreft@ncchs.com
JoAnna Loechel, Asst. Principal    joloechel@ncchs.com
Steve Maloney, Religion Teacher    smaloney@ncchs.com
Jenny Mertle, Junior/Seniorr Counselor    jmertle@ncchs.com
Kurt Moeller, Development Director    kmoeller@ncchs.com
Rick Muench, Physics Teacher    rmuench@ncchs.com
Stefanie Piegols, Academic Enhancement     spiegols@ncchs.com
Jim Ryan, Athletic Director / Teacher    jryan@ncchs.com
Jeff Schulkens, Business Manager    jschulkens@ncchs.com
Beth Sketch, Science Teacher    bsketch@ncchs.com
George Stoll, Math Teacher    gstoll@ncchs.com
Caitlyn Strassburger, Drama Teacher    cstrassburger@ncchs.com
Kelly Twehues, PE/Gym Teacher/Athletic Trainer    ktwehues@ncchs.com
Dave Ueding, Calculus Teacher    dueding@ncchs.com
Joe Weber, Govertment/Civics Teacher    jweber@ncchs.com
Lauren Wenstrup, English Teacher    lwenstrup@ncchs.com