Name *
Name

FACULTY & staff

Jill Aseltyne, English Teacher    jaseltyne@ncchs.com

https://twitter.com/EnglishNcc

https://web.stagram.com/nccenglish

Katelyn Beatrice, Spanish Teacher     kbeatrice@ncchs.com

Fr. Michael Comer, Pastoral Administrator

Ron Dawn, Principal    rdawn@ncchs.com

Gary Devoto, Music Teacher    gdevoto@ncchscom

Nathan Dilts, Business Teacher    ndilts@ncchs.com

https://twitter.com/NDiltsClassroom

Jim Doerflein, Art Teacher    jdoerflein@ncchs.com

https://web.stagram.com/nccartdepart

Nick Enginger, History Teacher    nenginger@ncchs.com

Emily Loreaux, Spanish Teacher    efeldman@ncchs.com

https://twitter.com/NCC_Espanol

Lauren Frieman, Psychology Teacher    lfrieman@ncchs.com

Anita Green, Cafeteria Manager    agreen@ncchs.com

Kelsey Grome,  English Teacher    kgrome@ncchs.com

https://twitter.com/EnglishNcc

https://web.stagram.com/nccenglish

Fr. Britton Hennessey, Chaplain

Claire Therese Heyne, Religion Teacher    ctherese@ncchs.com

Katrina Hlebiczki, Math Teacher     khlebiczki@ncchs.com

https://web.stagram.com/newcathmath

Jim Hufford, Math Teacher    jhufford@ncchs.com

Robyn Kellinghaus, Freshmen/Sophomore Counselor    rkellinghaus@ncchs.com

https://twitter.com/newcathguidance

Tessy Krebs, Recruitment/Admissions Director    tkrebs@ncchs.com

Kelly Lorenz, Drama Director  klorenz@ncchs.com

Jenny Mertle, Junior/Senior Counselor    jmertle@ncchs.com

Rick Muench, Physics Teacher    rmuench@ncchs.com

Stefanie Piegols, Assistant Principal     spiegols@ncchs.com

Mary Kay Reilly, Science Teacher     mreilly@ncchs.com

https://twitter.com/new_cath

https://web.stagram.com/newcathscience

Jeff Schulkens, Business Manager and Athletic Director    jschulkens@ncchs.com

Beth Sketch, Science Teacher    bsketch@ncchs.com

Kelly Twehues, PE/Health and Sports Medicine Teacher/Athletic Trainer    ktwehues@ncchs.com

Joe Weber, Government/Civics Teacher   jweber@ncchs.com

https://twitter.com/NCCSSTDept

https://web.stagram.com/nccartdepart